Hello,
Recently we migrated VPS server where SM was running. During this process. we upgraded the installation from 14.x to 15.x. We copied across the folders, config, dat files and it was pretty smooth.
We do have one issue. All primary users of each domain has been copied across as a normal user. And I am unable to view how to change that. Would anyone who why and how i could change that without having to create any user and assign domain admin permission?
Regards,
F.