One of our users has used the "Add to Outlook" feature to add a shared contact list to her Outlook. She can see new contacts added by other users who also have permissions to add/modify contacts in the shared list. But any changes or additions/deletions she makes are never synced up to the SM server. Any thoughts on what may be causing this?
I'd suggest removing the shared list from Outlook, then re-adding it, but she's created a large number of new contacts in the shared list and doesn't want to lose those.
Jim Rosemary
New Tech Web, Inc.